Executives


Jennifer Mayhew

President

president@parisringette.com


Sarah Hyndman

Vice-President

vicepresident@parisringette.com


Dave Van Houweilingen

Treasurer

treasurer@parisringette.com


Bryon Maltby

Registrar

registrar@parisringette.com


Sarah Hyndman

Scheduler

scheduler@parisringette.com


Courtney Montgomery

Secretary

secretary@parisringette.com


Carrie Moran

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@parisringette.com


John Hyndman

Sponsorship

sponsorship@parisringette.com


Courtney Boehmer

Coaching Coordinator

coachingcoordinator@parisringette.com


Nicole Kipp

Player Development

playerdevelopment@parisringette.com


John Hyndman

Player Development

playerdevelopment@parisringette.com


Zoe Falkiner

Public Relations

publicrelations@parisringette.com


Holly Loucas

Equipment Manager

equipmentmanager@parisringette.com


Jenn Hysert

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Jennifer Gingrich

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Joanne Johnston

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Courtney Montgomery

Tournament Committee Member

tournamentcommittee@parisringette.com


Dale McLaren

Tournament Committee

tournamentcommittee@parisringette.com


Christina Van Houwelingen

Tournament Committee

tournamentcommittee@parisringette.com


Zoe Falkiner

Webmaster

webmaster@parisringette.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 25, 2022

Christmas Day
North Pole
It's Christmas!

read more »


Jan. 01, 2023

New Years Day
Canada
Happy New Year

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information