Executives


Jennifer Mayhew

President

president@parisringette.com


Sarah Hyndman

Vice-President

vicepresident@parisringette.com


Dave Van Houweilingen

Treasurer

treasurer@parisringette.com


Bryon Maltby

Registrar

registrar@parisringette.com


Sarah Hyndman

Scheduler

scheduler@parisringette.com


Vacant

Secretary

secretary@parisringette.com


Carrie Moran

Referee in Chief

refereeinchief@parisringette.com


John Hyndman

Sponsorship

sponsorship@parisringette.com


Courtney Boehmer

Coaching Coordinator

coachingcoordinator@parisringette.com


Nicole Kipp

Player Development

playerdevelopment@parisringette.com


John Hyndman

Player Development

playerdevelopment@parisringette.com


Courtney Boehmer

Public Relations

publicrelations@parisringette.com


Holly Loucas

Equipment Manager

equipmentmanager@parisringette.com


Jenn Hysert

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Jennifer Gingrich

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Joanne Johnston

Fundraising Committee

fundraising@parisringette.com


Christina Van Houwelingen

Tournament Committee

tournamentcommittee@parisringette.com


Dale McLaren

Tournament Committee

tournamentcommittee@parisringette.com


Jennifer Mayhew

Webmaster

webmaster@parisringette.com


Upcoming Events


Feb. 16, 2023 to Feb. 19, 2023

Paris Ringette Tournament

read more »


Jul. 01, 2023

Canada Day
Canada
Happy Canada Day!

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.